Pit Boss

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jan/2010 Dogged Pursuit
2 1x02 23/Jan/2010 The Big Dog is Back
3 1x03 30/Jan/2010 All in the Family
4 1x04 13/Feb/2010 Home Sweet Home
5 1x05 20/Feb/2010 Ashley’s Big Adventure
6 1x06 27/Feb/2010 The Biggest Little Car Wash
7 1x07 17/Jul/2010 The Boss is Back
8 1x08 24/Jul/2010 Shorty Goes Medieval
9 1x09 31/Jul/2010 Surprise, Surprise
10 1x10 07/Aug/2010 Breaking Away
11 1x11 14/Aug/2010 Show Me the Money
12 1x12 21/Aug/2010 Shorty's Family Reunion
13 1x13 28/Aug/2010 Breeders and Followers
14 1x14 11/Sep/2010 Shorty Knows Best
15 1x15 18/Sep/2010 The Smackdown!
16 1x16 25/Sep/2010 The Seventh Dwarf
17 1x17 02/Oct/2010 Back Behind Bars
18 1x18 09/Oct/2010 Great Balls of Fire
19 1x19 16/Oct/2010 The Great Escape
20 1x20 23/Oct/2010 So Long, Shorty

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Animals/Pets
Status: Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2010
Ended: March 30, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor