Login or register  

Pit Bulls and Parolees

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
65 6x01 04/Oct/2014 Last Chance N/A
66 6x02 11/Oct/2014 A Diamond in the Rough N/A
67 6x03 18/Oct/2014 Risky Business N/A
68 6x04 25/Oct/2014 Standing Strong N/A
68 6x05 01/Nov/2014 Helter Shelter N/A
69 6x06 08/Nov/2014 Dumped N/A
70 6x07 15/Nov/2014 Healing Hearts N/A
71 6x08 22/Nov/2014 Broken Home N/A
72 6x09 29/Nov/2014 Giving Thanks N/A
73 6x10 03/Jan/2015 Above and Beyond N/A
74 6x11 10/Jan/2015 Good Gone Bad N/A
75 6x12 17/Jan/2015 A Clash of Wills N/A
76 6x13 24/Jan/2015 Saving Each Other N/A
77 6x14 31/Jan/2015 From Darkness to Dawn N/A
78 6x15 07/Feb/2015 Taming the Beast N/A
79 6x16 21/Feb/2015 Tia's Favorite Moments N/A
80 6x17 21/Feb/2015 Tia's Favorite Moments 2 N/A
81 6x18 21/Feb/2015 From Darkness to Dawn N/A
82 6x19 28/Feb/2015 Long Road Home N/A
83 6x20 07/Mar/2015 Blind Hope N/A
84 6x21 14/Mar/2015 Hero's Journey N/A
85 6x22 21/Mar/2015 Unleashed N/A
86 6x23 21/Mar/2015 Why We Go On N/A
87 6x24 28/Mar/2015 Show Us Your Pits N/A

S06 - #127/Sep/2014Unchained: SwampedN/A
S06 - #227/Sep/2014Unchained: Boiling PointN/A
S06 - #327/Sep/2014Unchained: Band of BrothersN/A
S06 - #427/Sep/2014Unchained: Buried AliveN/A
S06 - #504/Oct/2014Unchained: Off the LeashN/A
S06 - #604/Oct/2014AftershowN/A
S06 - #720/Dec/2014Sneak PeekN/A
S06 - #820/Dec/2014Pit Bulls & Parolees Holiday SpecialN/A
S06 - #920/Dec/2014Forever Home Follow-upsN/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Pit Bulls and Parolees guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2009
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor