Pit Bulls and Parolees

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 30/Oct/2009 Second Chance Ranch
02 01x02 06/Nov/2009 Redemption
03 01x03 13/Nov/2009 Whiteout
04 01x04 20/Nov/2009 Crisis
05 01x05 27/Nov/2009 On the Run
06 01x06 04/Dec/2009 Sin City

  Season 2 »
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Drama, Family, Animals/Pets
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2009
Episodes Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor