Login or register  

Pit Bulls and Parolees

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 2x00 Unaired Moving Day 8
7 2x01 30/Oct/2010 Unleashed N/A
8 2x02 30/Oct/2010 Return to the Ranch N/A
9 2x03 06/Nov/2010 A Battle of Wills N/A
10 2x04 13/Nov/2010 A Final Verdict N/A
11 2x05 20/Nov/2010 A Fighting Chance N/A
12 2x06 27/Nov/2010 Devastation 4.5
13 2x07 04/Dec/2010 Beware of Dog 8
14 2x08 11/Dec/2010 Breaking Point 5
15 2x09 18/Dec/2010 Mission of Mercy 7
16 2x10 08/Jan/2011 Saving Tia Torres 8
17 2x11 15/Jan/2011 Trial by Fire 8
18 2x12 22/Jan/2011 Life in the Spotlight 8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Pit Bulls and Parolees guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2009
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Dan Roan is the BBC's New Sports Editor

Dan Roan has been appointed as BBC’s new Sports Editor. He will begin in his new..

Beware! 'Beware the Batman' Marathon/Series Finale

'Beware the Batman', which has been plagued by preemptions and..

'Elementary' Season 3 Trailer

'Elementary' returns Thursday, October 30th at 10:00 ET...