Login or register  

Pit Bulls and Parolees

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 3x01 12/Nov/2011 Judgment Day 8
20 3x02 19/Nov/2011 Prison Break 7
21 3x03 26/Nov/2011 New Blood 7
22 3x04 03/Dec/2011 Trapped 7
23 3x05 10/Dec/2011 Southern Uprising 7
24 3x06 17/Dec/2011 Heart Broken 8
25 3x07 07/Jan/2012 Burn Out 7
26 3x08 14/Jan/2012 Pushing the Limits 8
27 3x09 21/Jan/2012 Cut Loose 7
28 3x10 28/Jan/2012 Path of Destruction 7
29 3x11 04/Feb/2012 Don’t Blow It 8
30 3x12 11/Feb/2012 End of the Road 7

S03 - #111/Feb/2012Season 3 Unleashed8

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Pit Bulls and Parolees guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2009
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brush Strokes Star Karl Howman Has Joined EastEnders

Former ‘Brush Strokes’ star Karl Howman will join 'Eastenders' in..

John Simm Joins Cast of Code of a Killer

Two of the UK’s most renowned actors, David Threlfall and John Simm, are to join forces..

W Network Announce New Season of Property Brothers

This fall, W Network has teamed up with Mazda Canada Inc. to introduce a new brand..