Login or register

Pit Bulls and Parolees

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 5x00 Unaired We're Gonna Die N/A
47 5x01 02/Nov/2013 Out of the Dark 8
48 5x02 09/Nov/2013 Shell Shocked 8
49 5x03 16/Nov/2013 Pitch Black N/A
50 5x04 23/Nov/2013 Puppy-Palooza 7
51 5x05 30/Nov/2013 Giving Back N/A
52 5x06 07/Dec/2013 Flood Watch N/A
53 5x07 14/Dec/2013 A New Future N/A
54 5x08 28/Dec/2013 Rescuing the Holidays N/A
55 5x09 04/Jan/2014 Can't Give Up 8
56 5x10 11/Jan/2014 Collision Course N/A
57 5x11 18/Jan/2014 Not Meant to Be N/A
58 5x12 25/Jan/2014 Battle Scars N/A
59 5x13 01/Feb/2014 Rescue Resurrection N/A
60 5x14 08/Feb/2014 Almost Perfect N/A
61 5x15 15/Feb/2014 From the Shadows N/A
62 5x16 22/Feb/2014 Unleashed N/A
63 5x17 22/Feb/2014 Perfect Match N/A

S05 - #118/Jan/2014Unchained: A Gift From HeavenN/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2009
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EXCLUSIVE: Brannon Braga, Creative Team Talk Designing WGN America’s ‘Salem’

    Beware, witches are among us. At the end of March,..

NBC to Launch 'Heroes Reborn: Digital Series' in Conjunction With Miniseries

    NBC is certainly doing everything it can to..

Comcast Takes Full Control of Fearnet, Plans to Fold It into Chiller

    As a hardcore fan of the horror genre, it pains me to report..