Login or register

Pit Bulls and Parolees

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Oct/2009 Second Chance Ranch
2 1x02 06/Nov/2009 Redemption
3 1x03 13/Nov/2009 Whiteout
4 1x04 20/Nov/2009 Crisis
5 1x05 27/Nov/2009 On the Run
6 1x06 04/Dec/2009 Sin City

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 2x00 Unaired Moving Day
7 2x01 30/Oct/2010 Unleashed
8 2x02 30/Oct/2010 Return to the Ranch
9 2x03 06/Nov/2010 A Battle of Wills
10 2x04 13/Nov/2010 A Final Verdict
11 2x05 20/Nov/2010 A Fighting Chance
12 2x06 27/Nov/2010 Devastation
13 2x07 04/Dec/2010 Beware of Dog
14 2x08 11/Dec/2010 Breaking Point
15 2x09 18/Dec/2010 Mission of Mercy
16 2x10 08/Jan/2011 Saving Tia Torres
17 2x11 15/Jan/2011 Trial by Fire
18 2x12 22/Jan/2011 Life in the Spotlight

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 12/Nov/2011 Judgment Day
20 3x02 19/Nov/2011 Prison Break
21 3x03 26/Nov/2011 New Blood
22 3x04 03/Dec/2011 Trapped
23 3x05 10/Dec/2011 Southern Uprising
24 3x06 17/Dec/2011 Heart Broken
25 3x07 07/Jan/2012 Burn Out
26 3x08 14/Jan/2012 Pushing the Limits
27 3x09 21/Jan/2012 Cut Loose
28 3x10 28/Jan/2012 Path of Destruction
29 3x11 04/Feb/2012 Don’t Blow It
30 3x12 11/Feb/2012 End of the Road

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 4x01 06/Oct/2012 New Orleans, Here We Come
32 4x02 13/Oct/2012 Face Off
33 4x03 20/Oct/2012 A Gift From Heaven
34 4x04 27/Oct/2012 Ghost Dog
35 4x05 03/Nov/2012 Saving Prada
36 4x06 10/Nov/2012 Swamped
37 4x07 24/Nov/2012 Trapped Below
38 4x08 01/Dec/2012 Band of Brothers
39 4x09 05/Jan/2013 Boiling Point
40 4x10 12/Jan/2013 Buried Alive
41 4x11 19/Jan/2013 Freedom Fighters
42 4x12 26/Jan/2013 A Family Affair
43 4x13 02/Feb/2013 Making Miracles
44 4x14 09/Feb/2013 Storm on the Horizon
45 4x15 16/Feb/2013 Season 4 Unleashed
46 4x16 16/Feb/2013 Storm Surge

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 5x00 Unaired We're Gonna Die
47 5x01 02/Nov/2013 Out of the Dark
48 5x02 09/Nov/2013 Shell Shocked
49 5x03 16/Nov/2013 Pitch Black
50 5x04 23/Nov/2013 Puppy-Palooza
51 5x05 30/Nov/2013 Giving Back
52 5x06 07/Dec/2013 Flood Watch
53 5x07 14/Dec/2013 A New Future
54 5x08 28/Dec/2013 Rescuing the Holidays
55 5x09 04/Jan/2014 Can't Give Up
56 5x10 11/Jan/2014 Collision Course
57 5x11 18/Jan/2014 Not Meant to Be
58 5x12 25/Jan/2014 Battle Scars
59 5x13 01/Feb/2014 Rescue Resurrection
60 5x14 08/Feb/2014 Almost Perfect
61 5x15 15/Feb/2014 From the Shadows
62 5x16 22/Feb/2014 Unleashed
63 5x17 22/Feb/2014 Perfect Match
64 5x18 27/Sep/2014 TBA

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
65 6x01 04/Oct/2014 Last Chance
66 6x02 11/Oct/2014 A Diamond in the Rough
67 6x03 18/Oct/2014 Risky Business
68 6x04 25/Oct/2014 Standing Strong
68 6x05 01/Nov/2014 Helter Shelter
69 6x06 08/Nov/2014 Dumped
70 6x07 15/Nov/2014 Healing Hearts
71 6x08 22/Nov/2014 Broken Home
72 6x09 29/Nov/2014 Giving Thanks
73 6x10 03/Jan/2015 Above and Beyond
74 6x11 10/Jan/2015 Good Gone Bad
75 6x12 17/Jan/2015 A Clash of Wills
76 6x13 24/Jan/2015 Saving Each Other
77 6x14 31/Jan/2015 From Darkness to Dawn
78 6x15 07/Feb/2015 Taming the Beast
79 6x16 21/Feb/2015 Tia's Favorite Moments
80 6x17 21/Feb/2015 Tia's Favorite Moments 2
81 6x18 21/Feb/2015 From Darkness to Dawn
82 6x19 28/Feb/2015 Long Road Home
83 6x20 07/Mar/2015 Blind Hope
84 6x21 14/Mar/2015 Hero's Journey
85 6x22 21/Mar/2015 Unleashed
86 6x23 21/Mar/2015 Why We Go On
87 6x24 28/Mar/2015 Show Us Your Pits

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 7x00 06/Feb/2016 Moments With Mariah 6
88 7x01 19/Sep/2015 New Frontiers
100 7x13 02/Jan/2016 100th Episode: A Long Time Coming
101 7x14 09/Jan/2016 Eye of the Storm
102 7x15 16/Jan/2016 Behind Bars
103 7x16 23/Jan/2016 A Street Dog Named Desire
104 7x17 30/Jan/2016 The Incomparable Dr. K
105 7x18 13/Feb/2016 TBA

S03 - #111/Feb/2012Season 3 Unleashed8
S05 - #205/Oct/2013Unchained: Judgement DayN/A
S05 - #312/Oct/2013Unchained: New Orleans, Here We ComeN/A
S05 - #419/Oct/2013Unchained: Face OffN/A
S05 - #526/Oct/2013Unchained: Ghost DogN/A
S05 - #602/Nov/2013Unchained: A Family AffairN/A
S05 - #702/Nov/2013Unchained: Making MiraclesN/A
S05 - #802/Nov/2013Unchained: Storm on the HorizonN/A
S05 - #902/Nov/2013Unchained: Storm SurgeN/A
S05 - #1014/Dec/2013Unchained: Trapped BelowN/A
S05 - #1118/Jan/2014Unchained: A Gift From HeavenN/A
S06 - #1227/Sep/2014Unchained: SwampedN/A
S06 - #1327/Sep/2014Unchained: Boiling PointN/A
S06 - #1427/Sep/2014Unchained: Band of BrothersN/A
S06 - #1527/Sep/2014Unchained: Buried AliveN/A
S06 - #1604/Oct/2014Unchained: Off the LeashN/A
S06 - #1704/Oct/2014AftershowN/A
S06 - #1820/Dec/2014Sneak PeekN/A
S06 - #1920/Dec/2014Pit Bulls & Parolees Holiday SpecialN/A
S06 - #2020/Dec/2014Forever Home Follow-upsN/A
S07 - #2111/Jul/2015Moments With Mariah 1N/A
S07 - #2211/Jul/2015Moments With Mariah 2N/A
S07 - #2311/Jul/2015Moments With Mariah 3N/A
S07 - #2411/Jul/2015Moments With Mariah 4N/A
S07 - #2511/Jul/2015Moments With Mariah 5N/A

    Season 7 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2009
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor