Planet Earth

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Mar/2006 From Pole to Pole
2 1x02 12/Mar/2006 Mountains
3 1x03 19/Mar/2006 Fresh Water
4 1x04 26/Mar/2006 Caves
5 1x05 02/Apr/2006 Deserts
6 1x06 05/Nov/2006 Ice Worlds
7 1x07 12/Nov/2006 Great Plains
8 1x08 19/Nov/2006 Jungles
9 1x09 26/Nov/2006 Shallow Seas
10 1x10 03/Dec/2006 Seasonal Forests
11 1x11 10/Dec/2006 Ocean Deep

S01 - #107/Jan/2007The Making Of The Series9
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2006
Ended: December 10, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor