Login or register  

Planet Earth

 Series 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   05/Mar/2006 From Pole to Pole 0 N/A
2 1x02   12/Mar/2006 Mountains 0 N/A
3 1x03   19/Mar/2006 Fresh Water 0 N/A
4 1x04   26/Mar/2006 Caves 0 N/A
5 1x05   02/Apr/2006 Deserts 0 N/A
6 1x06   05/Nov/2006 Ice Worlds 0 9

Warning: Planet Earth guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2006
Ended: December 10, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview With Arthur Matthews Of 'Toast of London'

With credits including 'Big Train', 'Brass Eye', 'Black Books', the Ted..

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..