Planet Sheen

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/2010 Pilot
2 1x02 09/Oct/2010 Is This Cute? | The Boy Next Dorkus
3 1x03 16/Oct/2010 What's Up Chock? | Joust Friends
4 1x04 23/Oct/2010 Torzilla | There's Something About Scary
5 1x05 13/Nov/2010 Thanksgetting | Keeping Up with the Gronzes
6 1x06 28/Nov/2010 Act I, Sheen I | Money Suits Sheen
7 1x07 28/Nov/2010 Cutting the Ultra-Cord | Trial by Jerry
8 1x08 12/Feb/2011 The Oomlick Maneuver | Chock Around the Clock
9 1x09 26/Feb/2011 Monster Fighting Combat Strike Force
10 1x10 17/Aug/2011 To Chill a Mocking Blurg | Now You Sheen It
11 1x11 18/Aug/2011 Desperate House Guests | Nesvidanya
12 1x12 04/May/2012 ExpreSheenism | Gotta Go
13 1x13 11/May/2012 Sheen Racer | QuaranSheen
14 1x14 18/May/2012 Washing My Sheen | Stuck in the Riddle with You
15 1x15 25/May/2012 He Went Hataway | Tongue-Tied
16 1x16 08/Jun/2012 A Well Oiled Fighting Ma-Sheen | Dorkus in Chains
17 1x17 06/Jul/2012 Ooze on First
18 1x18 07/Sep/2012 Sheen Says | Hippocratic Oaf
19 1x19 14/Sep/2012 Haute CuiSheen | Scape Doat
20 1x20 21/Sep/2012 Breath Wish | Raging Belle
21 1x21 28/Sep/2012 Sheen for a Day | Well Bread Man
22 1x22 05/Oct/2012 Nesmith is Spoken For | Feeling Roovy
23 1x23 26/Oct/2012 Shave the Last Dance for Me | MetamorphoSheen
24 1x24 02/Nov/2012 Berry Big Trouble | MiSheen Impossible
25 1x25 09/Nov/2012 Dawn of the Wedge | Blunderlings
26 1x26 16/Nov/2012 Nightmare Sheenario | Drak-a-Bye-Baby
27 1x27 15/Feb/2013 Banana Quest

Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children
Status: Ended
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2010
Ended: February 15, 2013
Episode Order: 27
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor