Planet Sheen

Steve Oedekerk     Creator4 Eps
Keith Alcorn     Creator4 Eps
Steve Oedekerk     Executive Producer4 Eps
Keith Alcorn     Executive Producer4 Eps
Jim Hope     Executive Producer2 Eps
Roland Poindexter     Executive Producer (for Nickelodeon)1 Eps
Jim Hope     Co-Executive Producer2 Eps
Chris Neuhahn     Supervising Producer (for Nickelodeon)1 Eps
Paul Marshal (1)     Producer2 Eps
Steve Oedekerk     Producer1 Eps
Keith Alcorn     Producer1 Eps
Jim Hope     Producer1 Eps
Philip A. Cruden     Production Designer1 Eps
Joe E. Elwood     Editor1 Eps
Benjamin Gilberg     Line Producer1 Eps
Monique Beatty     Line Producer2 Eps
MacGregor Middleton     Line Producer1 Eps
Sindy Boveda-Spackman     Script Coordinator1 Eps
Molly Minus     Post Production Supervisor1 Eps
Gregory Cathcart     Supervising Sound Editor (as Greg Cathcart)1 Eps
Gregory Cathcart     Re-Recording Mixer1 Eps
Thomas J. Maydeck     Re-Recording Mixer (C.A.S.)2 Eps
Paul Claerhout     Storyboard Artist3 Eps
Jim Beihold     Storyboard Artist2 Eps
Hayley Kohler     Storyboard Artist2 Eps
Philip A. Cruden     Art Director1 Eps
Edgar Carlos     Character Designer1 Eps
Paul Claerhout     Character Designer1 Eps
Keith Alcorn     Character Designer1 Eps
Jim Hope     Voice Director2 Eps
John A. Davis     Creative Consultant2 Eps
Aaron King     Sound Editor1 Eps
Michael Tavera     Music Composer2 Eps
Alison Dexter     Special Thanks1 Eps
Roland Poindexter     Special Thanks1 Eps
Mark L. Taylor     Special Thanks2 Eps
Brown Johnson     Special Thanks2 Eps
Sarah Noonan     Original Casting1 Eps
Steve Oedekerk     Based On Characters Created By3 Eps
Keith Alcorn     Based On Characters Created By3 Eps
John A. Davis     Based On Characters Created By3 Eps
Mary Morgan     Storyboard Coordinator1 Eps
Zane Bruce     Foley Artist1 Eps
Aaron King     Foley Artist1 Eps
Maryanne Dacey     Casting Director1 Eps
Shannon Reed     Casting Director2 Eps
Allen J. Zipper     Teleplay 
Jim Hope     Teleplay 
Sean Presant     Teleplay 
Philip A. Cruden     Production Design (by Go For Launch Productions)1 Eps
Steven Banks     Developed By2 Eps
Steve Oedekerk     Theme Song By4 Eps
Paul Marshal (1)     Theme Song By4 Eps
Michael Tavera     Theme Song By2 Eps
Patrick Clark (2)     Layout Artist1 Eps
Matt McCabe     Layout Artist1 Eps
Jeffrey Garcia     Theme Song Performer4 Eps
Rob Paulsen     Theme Song Performer4 Eps
Kevin Michael Richardson     Theme Song Performer4 Eps
Dilini Ranaweera     Theme Song Performer3 Eps
Paul Menichini     Sound Design & Editorial (M.P.S.E.)2 Eps
Justin Brinsfield     Supervising Recording Engineer1 Eps
Matt Corey     Assistant Recording Engineer1 Eps
Jason Stiff     Senior Director Of Post Production1 Eps
Paul Marshal (1)     Supervising Dialogue Editor1 Eps
Rob Wells     Audio Engineer (as Rob “Cadillac” Wells)2 Eps
Jason Stiff     Vice President Of Post Production1 Eps
Dean Hoff     Vice President Of Cg Production1 Eps
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children
Status: Ended
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2010
Ended: February 15, 2013
Episode Order: 27
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor