Login or register  

Pokémon the Series

« Season 16 Season 17 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 18 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | All
 Season 17(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
799 17x01 19/Oct/2013 Kalos, Where Dreams and Adventures Begin! N/A
800 17x02 19/Oct/2013 Lumiose City Pursuit! N/A
801 17x03 01/Feb/2014 A Battle of Aerial Mobility! N/A
802 17x04 08/Feb/2014 A Shockingly Cheeky Friendship! N/A
803 17x05 15/Feb/2014 A Blustery Santalune Gym Battle! N/A
804 17x06 22/Feb/2014 Battling on Thin Ice! N/A
805 17x07 01/Mar/2014 Giving Chase at the Rhyhorn Race! N/A
806 17x08 08/Mar/2014 Grooming Furfrou! N/A
807 17x09 15/Mar/2014 Clemont's Got a Secret! N/A
808 17x10 22/Mar/2014 Mega-Mega Meowth Madness! N/A
809 17x11 29/Mar/2014 The Bamboozling Forest! N/A
810 17x12 05/Apr/2014 To Catch a Pokémon Smuggler! N/A
811 17x13 12/Apr/2014 Kindergarten Chaos! N/A
812 17x14 19/Apr/2014 Seeking Shelter from the Storm! N/A
813 17x15 26/Apr/2014 An Appetite for Battle! N/A
814 17x16 03/May/2014 A Jolting Switcheroo! N/A
815 17x17 10/May/2014 A Rush of Ninja Wisdom! N/A
816 17x18 17/May/2014 Awakening the Sleeping Giant! N/A
817 17x19 24/May/2014 A Conspiracy to Conquer! N/A
818 17x20 07/Jun/2014 Breaking Titles at the Chateau! N/A
819 17x21 14/Jun/2014 A PokéVision of Things to Come! N/A
820 17x22 21/Jun/2014 Going for the Gold! N/A
821 17x23 28/Jun/2014 Coming Back into the Cold! N/A
822 17x24 05/Jul/2014 Climbing the Walls! N/A
823 17x25 12/Jul/2014 A Battle by Any Other Name! N/A
824 17x26 19/Jul/2014 To Find a Fairy Flower! N/A
825 17x27 26/Jul/2014 The Bonds of Evolution! N/A
826 17x28 02/Aug/2014 Heroes - Friends and Faux Alike! N/A
827 17x29 09/Aug/2014 Mega Revelations! N/A
828 17x30 16/Aug/2014 The Cave of Trials! N/A
829 17x31 23/Aug/2014 The Aura Storm! N/A
830 17x32 30/Aug/2014 Calling from Beyond the Aura! N/A
831 17x33 06/Sep/2014 The Bonds of Mega Evolution! N/A
832 17x34 13/Sep/2014 The Forest Champion! N/A
833 17x35 20/Sep/2014 Battles in the Sky! N/A
834 17x36 27/Sep/2014 The Cave of Mirrors! N/A
835 17x37 04/Oct/2014 Forging Forest Friendships! N/A
836 17x38 11/Oct/2014 Summer of Discovery! N/A
837 17x39 18/Oct/2014 Day Three Block Busters! N/A
838 17x40 25/Oct/2014 Foggy Pokémon Orienteering! N/A
839 17x41 01/Nov/2014 Battling Into the Hall of Fame! N/A
840 17x42 08/Nov/2014 Origins of Mega Evolution! N/A
841 17x43 15/Nov/2014 Showdown at the Shalour Gym! N/A
842 17x44 22/Nov/2014 Splitting Heirs! N/A
843 17x45 29/Nov/2014 The Clumsy Crier Quiets the Chaos! N/A
844 17x46 06/Dec/2014 Dreaming a Performer's Dream! N/A
845 17x47 13/Dec/2014 A Campus Reunion! N/A
846 17x48 20/Dec/2014 Bonnie for the Defense! N/A

« Season 16   Season 18 »
Warning: Pokémon the Series guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Children | Fantasy
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 22 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1998
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)