Login or register  

Police Woman

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
71 4x01 25/Oct/1977 Do You Still Beat Your Wife? N/A
72 4x02 01/Nov/1977 Guns N/A
73 4x03 08/Nov/1977 Means to an End N/A
74 4x04 22/Nov/1977 The Inside Connection N/A
75 4x05 06/Dec/1977 Screams N/A
76 4x06 13/Dec/1977 The Buttercup Killer N/A
77 4x07 14/Dec/1977 Merry Christmas Waldo N/A
78 4x08 21/Dec/1977 Death Game N/A
79 4x09 28/Dec/1977 Ambition N/A
80 4x10 04/Jan/1978 Blind Terror N/A
81 4x11 11/Jan/1978 Tigress N/A
82 4x12 18/Jan/1978 Sunset N/A
83 4x13 25/Jan/1978 The Young and the Fair N/A
84 4x14 01/Feb/1978 The Human Rights of Tiki Kim N/A
85 4x15 08/Feb/1978 Sixth Sense N/A
86 4x16 15/Feb/1978 Sons N/A
87 4x17 22/Feb/1978 Murder with Pretty People N/A
88 4x18 01/Mar/1978 Battered Teachers N/A
89 4x19 08/Mar/1978 A Shadow on the Sea N/A
90 4x20 15/Mar/1978 Sweet Kathleen N/A
91 4x21 23/Mar/1978 Flip of a Coin N/A
92 4x22 30/Mar/1978 Good Old Uncle Ben N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Police Woman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1974
Ended: August 30, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor