Police Women

  Season 7 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
03 01x03 20/Aug/2009 Another One Bites the Dust
04 01x04 27/Aug/2009 I Hope Somebody Runs…
05 01x05 03/Sep/2009 Super Hot Blonde
06 01x06 10/Sep/2009 Don't Call Me Baby
07 01x07 17/Sep/2009 Welcome to the Real World
08 01x08 24/Sep/2009 Let's Get the Next Customer
09 01x09 01/Oct/2009 Strip Search Me!
10 01x10 08/Oct/2009 Are You Kidding Me

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
12 02x01 25/Feb/2010 Another Day in the Desert
13 02x02 04/Mar/2010 I Did My Job Tonight
14 02x03 11/Mar/2010 Super Mom with a Badge
15 02x04 18/Mar/2010 The Infamous 'Two Beers'
16 02x05 25/Mar/2010 One-Stop Shopping for Crime
18 02x07 08/Apr/2010 'Your Hair...Take It Off'
19 02x08 15/Apr/2010 That's No Way to Be a Girl
20 02x09 22/Apr/2010 Just Another Day in the Life
21 02x10 28/Apr/2010 Behind Bars
22 02x11 05/May/2010 Top Ten Takedowns

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
24 03x02 03/Jun/2010 Whose Hair Is This?
25 03x03 10/Jun/2010 Nothin' But Whitey Tightys
26 03x04 17/Jun/2010 Pills Poppin' Everywhere
27 03x05 24/Jun/2010 As Long As You Love Me
28 03x06 01/Jul/2010 Rock Your Fuschia Hair
29 03x07 08/Jul/2010 Get Your Grill On
30 03x08 15/Jul/2010 You Got a Good Beat
31 03x09 22/Jul/2010 Please Don't Be Dead
32 03x10 29/Jul/2010 That Mace is No Fun
33 03x11 05/Aug/2010 You Know You're in the Hood
34 03x12 05/Aug/2010 Every Dog Has Its Day

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
35 04x01 04/Nov/2010 Don't Make Me Tase You
36 04x02 04/Oct/2010 I'm Putting Everybody in Cuffs
38 04x04 18/Nov/2010 He Bleedin'
39 04x05 02/Dec/2010 A Fool For Love
41 04x07 16/Dec/2010 Pull Up Your Pants
42 04x08 23/Dec/2010 You're Killing Me Dude

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
43 05x01 13/Jan/2011 Police Women of Cincinnati: Welcome to Cincinnati
44 05x02 20/Jan/2011 Police Women of Cincinnati: I'm Not Your Baby
45 05x03 27/Jan/2011 Police Women of Cincinnati: I'll Light You Up
46 05x04 03/Feb/2011 Police Women of Cincinnati: The Party's Over
47 05x05 10/Feb/2011 Police Women of Cincinnati: I'm Worth More Than Fifteen Bucks
48 05x06 17/Feb/2011 Police Women of Cincinnati: You Go Girl
49 05x07 24/Feb/2011 Police Women of Cincinnati: Good Girl in a Bad World
50 05x08 03/Mar/2011 Police Women of Cincinnati: Aim and Fire
52 05x10 24/Mar/2011 Most Outrageous Criminals
53 05x11 31/Mar/2011 Most Amazing Arrests

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
55 06x02 14/Apr/2011 A 50,000 Volt Mistake
56 06x03 21/Apr/2011 Girl Cops Rule!
58 06x05 12/May/2011 Best Mom Out Here
59 06x06 19/May/2011 Early Bird Gets the Worm
60 06x07 26/May/2011 You Can't Karate Chop a Car
61 06x08 02/Jun/2011 You're My Kind of Woman
62 06x09 09/Jun/2011 These Are Not Cookies
63 06x10 16/Jun/2011 Tore Up From the Floor Up
64 06x11 23/Jun/2011 We Got a Drama Queen
65 06x12 30/Jun/2011 These Are Somebody Else's Pants
66 06x13 07/Jul/2011 This Too Shall Pass

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
67 07x01 18/Jan/2013 Lady, You Just Died
69 07x03 01/Feb/2013 Let's Go Fight Crime
70 07x04 08/Feb/2013 She's Got Warrants
72 07x06 01/Mar/2013 He Hit Me First!
73 07x07 08/Mar/2013 A Pretty Good Little Fight
74 07x08 15/Mar/2013 A Good Situation To Get Shot
75 07x09 22/Mar/2013 Any Sudden Movements, You'll Be Shot
76 07x10 29/Mar/2013 He Just Started Shooting
77 07x11 05/Apr/2013 There's Blood Everywhere
78 07x12 12/Apr/2013 So...You Ready To Die?
80 07x14 12/Apr/2013 This Could Be Dangerous

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 15/Oct/2009 Top 10 Takedowns

  Season 7 »