Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Aug/2009 Episode 101 10
2 1x02 03/Sep/2009 Season 1, Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 10/Sep/2009 Episode 103 N/A
4 1x04 24/Sep/2009 Episode 104 7
5 1x05 01/Oct/2009 Episode 105 8
6 1x06 08/Oct/2009 Episode 106 7
7 1x07 15/Oct/2009 Episode 107 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Pranked guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 27, 2009
Ended: November 28, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Syfy Cancels 'The Wil Wheaton Project'

Wil Wheaton announced on his blog that Syfy has cancelled 'The Wil Wheaton Project',..

Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs returns on September 4th

The award winning series 'Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs' returns..

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...