Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
39 5x01 29/Oct/2012 TBA 7
40 5x02 30/Oct/2012 TBA 7
41 5x03 31/Oct/2012 The Baseball Diamond 7
42 5x04 01/Nov/2012 Trout Lake 7
43 5x05 06/Nov/2012 The Bakery 7
44 5x06 07/Nov/2012 TBA 8
45 5x07 08/Nov/2012 TBA 7
46 5x08 13/Nov/2012 The Cowboy Bar 7
47 5x09 14/Nov/2012 The Alley 8
48 5x10 15/Nov/2012 The Tree House 8
49 5x11 26/Nov/2012 The Bookstore 8
50 5x12 28/Nov/2012 The Trampoline Park 8
51 5x13 28/Nov/2012 The Green Screen 8
52 5x14 29/Nov/2012 The Playground 8
53 5x15 30/Nov/2012 The Horse Stables 8

« Season 4    
Warning: Pranked guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 27, 2009
Ended: November 28, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton..

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..