Pretty Little Liars

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 3x01 05/Jun/2012 It Happened 'That Night'
49 3x02 12/Jun/2012 Blood is the New Black
50 3x03 19/Jun/2012 Kingdom of the Blind
51 3x04 26/Jun/2012 Birds of a Feather
52 3x05 10/Jul/2012 That Girl is Poison
53 3x06 17/Jul/2012 The Remains of the 'A'
54 3x07 24/Jul/2012 Crazy
55 3x08 31/Jul/2012 Stolen Kisses
56 3x09 07/Aug/2012 The Kahn Game
57 3x10 14/Aug/2012 What Lies Beneath
58 3x11 21/Aug/2012 Single Fright Female
59 3x12 28/Aug/2012 The Lady Killer
60 3x13 23/Oct/2012 This is a Dark Ride
61 3x14 08/Jan/2013 She's Better Now
62 3x15 15/Jan/2013 Mona-Mania
63 3x16 22/Jan/2013 Misery Loves Company
64 3x17 29/Jan/2013 Out of the Frying Pan, Into the Inferno
65 3x18 05/Feb/2013 Dead to Me
66 3x19 12/Feb/2013 What Becomes of the Broken-Hearted
67 3x20 19/Feb/2013 Hot Water
68 3x21 26/Feb/2013 Out of Sight, Out of Mind
69 3x22 05/Mar/2013 Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
70 3x23 12/Mar/2013 I'm Your Puppet
71 3x24 19/Mar/2013 A dAngerous gAme

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 08, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor