Pretty Little Liars

  Season 7 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/Jun/2010 Pilot
02 01x02 15/Jun/2010 The Jenna Thing
03 01x03 22/Jun/2010 To Kill a Mocking Girl
04 01x04 29/Jun/2010 Can You Hear Me Now?
05 01x05 06/Jul/2010 Reality Bites Me
06 01x06 13/Jul/2010 There's No Place Like Homecoming
07 01x07 20/Jul/2010 The Homecoming Hangover
08 01x08 27/Jul/2010 Please, Do Talk About Me When I'm Gone
09 01x09 03/Aug/2010 The Perfect Storm
10 01x10 10/Aug/2010 Keep Your Friends Close
11 01x11 03/Jan/2011 Moments Later
12 01x12 10/Jan/2011 Salt Meets Wound
13 01x13 17/Jan/2011 Know Your Frenemies
14 01x14 24/Jan/2011 Careful What U Wish 4
15 01x15 31/Jan/2011 If At First You Don’t Succeed, Lie, Lie Again
16 01x16 07/Feb/2011 Je Suis une Amie
17 01x17 14/Feb/2011 The New Normal
18 01x18 21/Feb/2011 The Badass Seed
19 01x19 28/Feb/2011 A Person of Interest
20 01x20 07/Mar/2011 Someone to Watch Over Me
21 01x21 14/Mar/2011 Monsters in the End
22 01x22 21/Mar/2011 For Whom the Bell Tolls

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
23 02x01 14/Jun/2011 It's Alive
24 02x02 21/Jun/2011 The Goodbye Look
25 02x03 28/Jun/2011 My Name is Trouble
26 02x04 05/Jul/2011 Blind Dates
27 02x05 12/Jul/2011 The Devil You Know
28 02x06 19/Jul/2011 Never Letting Go
29 02x07 26/Jul/2011 Surface Tension
30 02x08 02/Aug/2011 Save the Date
31 02x09 09/Aug/2011 Picture This
32 02x10 16/Aug/2011 Touched by an 'A'-ngel
33 02x11 23/Aug/2011 I Must Confess
34 02x12 30/Aug/2011 Over My Dead Body
35 02x13 19/Oct/2011 The First Secret
36 02x14 02/Jan/2012 Through Many Dangers, Toils and Snares
37 02x15 09/Jan/2012 A Hot Piece of 'A'
38 02x16 16/Jan/2012 Let the Water Hold Me Down
39 02x17 23/Jan/2012 Blond Leading the Blind
40 02x18 30/Jan/2012 A Kiss Before Lying
41 02x19 06/Feb/2012 The Naked Truth
42 02x20 13/Feb/2012 CTRL:A
43 02x21 20/Feb/2012 Breaking the Code
44 02x22 27/Feb/2012 Father Knows Best
45 02x23 05/Mar/2012 Eye of the Beholder
46 02x24 12/Mar/2012 If These Dolls Could Talk
47 02x25 19/Mar/2012 UnmAsked

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
48 03x01 05/Jun/2012 It Happened 'That Night'
49 03x02 12/Jun/2012 Blood is the New Black
50 03x03 19/Jun/2012 Kingdom of the Blind
51 03x04 26/Jun/2012 Birds of a Feather
52 03x05 10/Jul/2012 That Girl is Poison
53 03x06 17/Jul/2012 The Remains of the 'A'
54 03x07 24/Jul/2012 Crazy
55 03x08 31/Jul/2012 Stolen Kisses
56 03x09 07/Aug/2012 The Kahn Game
57 03x10 14/Aug/2012 What Lies Beneath
58 03x11 21/Aug/2012 Single Fright Female
59 03x12 28/Aug/2012 The Lady Killer
60 03x13 23/Oct/2012 This is a Dark Ride
61 03x14 08/Jan/2013 She's Better Now
62 03x15 15/Jan/2013 Mona-Mania
63 03x16 22/Jan/2013 Misery Loves Company
64 03x17 29/Jan/2013 Out of the Frying Pan, Into the Inferno
65 03x18 05/Feb/2013 Dead to Me
66 03x19 12/Feb/2013 What Becomes of the Broken-Hearted
67 03x20 19/Feb/2013 Hot Water
68 03x21 26/Feb/2013 Out of Sight, Out of Mind
69 03x22 05/Mar/2013 Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
70 03x23 12/Mar/2013 I'm Your Puppet
71 03x24 19/Mar/2013 A dAngerous gAme

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
72 04x01 11/Jun/2013 'A' is for A-L-I-V-E
73 04x02 18/Jun/2013 Turn of the Shoe
74 04x03 25/Jun/2013 Cat's Cradle
75 04x04 02/Jul/2013 Face Time
76 04x05 09/Jul/2013 Gamma Zeta Die!
77 04x06 16/Jul/2013 Under the Gun
78 04x07 23/Jul/2013 Crash and Burn, Girl!
79 04x08 30/Jul/2013 The Guilty Girl's Handbook
80 04x09 06/Aug/2013 Into the Deep
81 04x10 13/Aug/2013 The Mirror Has Three Faces
82 04x11 20/Aug/2013 Bring Down the Hoe
83 04x12 27/Aug/2013 Now You See Me, Now You Don't
84 04x13 22/Oct/2013 Grave New World
85 04x14 07/Jan/2014 Who's in the Box?
86 04x15 14/Jan/2014 Love ShAck, Baby
87 04x16 21/Jan/2014 Close Encounters
88 04x17 28/Jan/2014 Bite Your Tongue
89 04x18 04/Feb/2014 Hot For Teacher
90 04x19 11/Feb/2014 Shadow Play
91 04x20 18/Feb/2014 Free Fall
92 04x21 25/Feb/2014 She's Come Undone
93 04x22 04/Mar/2014 Cover For Me
94 04x23 11/Mar/2014 Unbridled
95 04x24 18/Mar/2014 A is for Answers

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
96 05x01 10/Jun/2014 EscApe From New York
97 05x02 17/Jun/2014 Whirly Girl
98 05x03 24/Jun/2014 Surfing the Aftershocks
99 05x04 01/Jul/2014 Thrown From the Ride
100 05x05 08/Jul/2014 Miss Me x 100
101 05x06 15/Jul/2014 Run, Ali, Run
102 05x07 22/Jul/2014 The Silence of E. Lamb
103 05x08 29/Jul/2014 Scream For Me
104 05x09 05/Aug/2014 March of Crimes
105 05x10 12/Aug/2014 A Dark Ali
106 05x11 19/Aug/2014 No One Here Can Love or Understand Me
107 05x12 26/Aug/2014 Taking This One to the Grave
108 05x13 09/Dec/2014 How the 'A' Stole Christmas
109 05x14 06/Jan/2015 Through a Glass, Darkly
110 05x15 13/Jan/2015 Fresh Meat
111 05x16 20/Jan/2015 Over a Barrel
112 05x17 27/Jan/2015 The Bin of Sin
113 05x18 03/Feb/2015 Oh, What Hard Luck Stories They All Hand Me
114 05x19 10/Feb/2015 Out, Damned Spot
115 05x20 17/Feb/2015 Pretty Isn’t The Point
116 05x21 24/Feb/2015 Bloody Hell
117 05x22 03/Mar/2015 To Plea or Not to Plea
118 05x23 10/Mar/2015 The Melody Lingers On
119 05x24 17/Mar/2015 I'm a Good Girl, I Am
120 05x25 24/Mar/2015 Welcome to the Dollhouse

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
121 06x01 02/Jun/2015 Game On, Charles
122 06x02 09/Jun/2015 Songs of Innocence
123 06x03 16/Jun/2015 Songs of Experience
124 06x04 23/Jun/2015 Don't Look Now
125 06x05 30/Jun/2015 She's No Angel
126 06x06 14/Jul/2015 No Stone Unturned
127 06x07 21/Jul/2015 Oh Brother, Where Art Thou
128 06x08 28/Jul/2015 FrAmed
129 06x09 04/Aug/2015 Last Dance
130 06x10 11/Aug/2015 Game Over, Charles
131 06x11 12/Jan/2016 Of Late I Think of Rosewood
132 06x12 19/Jan/2016 Charlotte's Web
133 06x13 26/Jan/2016 The Gloves Are On
134 06x14 02/Feb/2016 New Guys, New Lies
135 06x15 09/Feb/2016 Do Not Disturb
136 06x16 16/Feb/2016 Where Somebody Waits For Me
137 06x17 23/Feb/2016 We've All Got Baggage
138 06x18 01/Mar/2016 Burn This
139 06x19 08/Mar/2016 Did You Miss Me?
140 06x20 15/Mar/2016 Hush, Hush, Sweet Liars

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
141 07x01 21/Jun/2016 Tick-Tock, Bitches
142 07x02 28/Jun/2016 Bedlam
143 07x03 05/Jul/2016 The Talented Mr. Rollins

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S04 - #1 04/Jun/2013 A LiArs Guide to Rosewood
S05 - #2 21/Oct/2014 We Love You to DeAth
S06 - #3 24/Nov/2015 Pretty Little Liars: 5 Years Forward

  Season 7 »
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Mystery, Teens
Status: Final Season
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 08, 2010
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor