Login or register  

Prison Break

Prison Break Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Dominic PurcellplayedLincoln Burrows (78Eps.)
Wentworth MillerplayedMichael Scofield (78Eps.)
Amaury NolascoplayedSucre (73Eps.)
Robert KnepperplayedT-Bag (78Eps.)
Sarah Wayne CalliesplayedDr. Sara Tancredi (S01-S02, S04) (65Eps.)
William FichtnerplayedAlexander Mahone (S02-) (56Eps.)
Jodi Lyn O'KeefeplayedGretchen Morgan (S03-) (32Eps.)
Michael RapaportplayedAgent Don Self (S04) (20Eps.)
Wade WilliamsplayedOfficer Brad Bellick (episodes 1-66) (68Eps.)
Chris VanceplayedJames Whistler (S03) (13Eps.)
Danay GarciaplayedSofia (S03; recurring otherwise) (13Eps.)
James Hiroyuki LiaoplayedRoland (episodes 58-65) (8Eps.)
Marshall AllmanplayedLJ Burrows (S01-S01) (22Eps.)
Paul AdelsteinplayedSpecial Agent Paul Kellerman (S01-S02) (44Eps.)
Peter StormareplayedJohn Abruzzi (S01) (22Eps.)
Robert WisdomplayedLechero (S03) (13Eps.)
Robin TunneyplayedVeronica Donovan (Episodes 1-23) (23Eps.)
Rockmond DunbarplayedC-Note (S02) (22Eps.)
Stacy KeachplayedWarden Henry Pope (S01) (22Eps.)
Warning: Prison Break guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 29, 2005
Ended: May 15, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

Masters of Sex star Lizzy Caplan nominated for Emmy; Masters of Sex Fact or Fiction?

The 2014 Emmy nominations were announced yesterday..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..