Login or register  

Private Chefs of Beverly Hills

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 12/Oct/2010 A Side of Lamas N/A
9 2x02 19/Oct/2010 A Very Brady Birthday N/A
10 2x03 26/Oct/2010 Seance Sautee N/A
11 2x04 02/Nov/2010 Thrilla for Foodzilla N/A
12 2x05 09/Nov/2010 Tickled Pink N/A
13 2x06 16/Nov/2010 Who's the Boss? N/A
14 2x07 23/Nov/2010 Flappers And Knee Slappers N/A
15 2x08 30/Nov/2010 Whole Lotta Loaf 5

« Season 1    
Warning: Private Chefs of Beverly Hills guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 09, 2010
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor