Login or register  

Project Runway

« Season 12 Season 13 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 13(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
165 13x01 24/Jul/2014 The Judges Decide N/A
166 13x02 31/Jul/2014 Unconventional Movie Nite N/A
167 13x03 07/Aug/2014 Welcome to the Future N/A
168 13x04 14/Aug/2014 A Suitable Twist N/A
169 13x05 21/Aug/2014 The Klum of Doom N/A
170 13x06 28/Aug/2014 Rock the Wedding N/A
171 13x07 04/Sep/2014 Priceless Runway N/A
172 13x08 11/Sep/2014 The Rainway N/A
173 13x09 18/Sep/2014 American Girl Doll N/A
174 13x10 25/Sep/2014 Muse on the Street N/A
175 13x11 02/Oct/2014 The Highest Bidder N/A
176 13x12 09/Oct/2014 Fashion Week: Who's In & Who's Out N/A
177 13x13 16/Oct/2014 Finale, Part 1 N/A
178 13x14 23/Oct/2014 Finale, Part 2 N/A
179 13x15 30/Oct/2014 Reunion N/A

S13 - #124/Jul/2014Road to the Runway Season 13N/A
S13 - #207/Aug/2014Unconventional Movie Nite! (Enhanced Version)N/A
S13 - #314/Aug/2014Past, Present and Future (Enhanced Version)N/A
S13 - #428/Aug/2014The Klum of Doom (Enhanced Version)N/A

« Season 12    
Warning: Project Runway guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: December 01, 2004
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor