Login or register  

Project Runway

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 6x01 20/Aug/2009 Welcome to Los Angeles! N/A
68 6x02 27/Aug/2009 We Expect Fashion N/A
69 6x03 03/Sep/2009 Rumble on the Runway N/A
70 6x04 10/Sep/2009 What a Woman Wants N/A
71 6x05 17/Sep/2009 Fashion Headliners 9
72 6x06 24/Sep/2009 Lights, Camera, Sew! 7
73 6x07 01/Oct/2009 The Sky is the Limit 9
74 6x08 08/Oct/2009 A Fashionable New Beginning 8
75 6x09 15/Oct/2009 Sequins, Feathers and Fur, Oh My! 9
76 6x10 22/Oct/2009 Around the World in Two Days 8
77 6x11 29/Oct/2009 The Best of the Best 5
78 6x12 05/Nov/2009 The Art of Design 8
79 6x13 12/Nov/2009 Finale (1) 8
80 6x14 19/Nov/2009 Finale (2) 8

S06 - #120/Aug/2009All-Star ChallengeN/A

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Warning: Project Runway guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: December 01, 2004
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Alison Hammond, Thom Evans Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Today the BBC have confirmed that rugby star Thom Evans is the..

Rage Ratings Review: Saturday 16th August - UK

On BBC one last night, the evenings entertainment began with a new episode of..

Rage Ratings Review: Thursday 14th August - UK

Primetime On BBC One at 7pm, 'The One Show' saw Russ Abbott join Alex and Matt in the..