All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 8 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Jul/2006 Pilot
2 1x02 14/Jul/2006 Spellingg Bee
3 1x03 21/Jul/2006 Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Piece
4 1x04 28/Jul/2006 Woman Seeking Dead Husband: Smokers Okay, No Pets
5 1x05 04/Aug/2006 9 Lives
6 1x06 11/Aug/2006 Weekend Warriors
7 1x07 18/Aug/2006 Who Ya Gonna Call?
8 1x08 25/Aug/2006 Shawn vs. the Red Phantom
9 1x09 19/Jan/2007 Forget Me Not
10 1x10 26/Jan/2007 From Earth to Starbucks
11 1x11 02/Feb/2007 He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not, He Loves Me, Oops, He's Dead
12 1x12 09/Feb/2007 Cloudy Chance of Murder
13 1x13 16/Feb/2007 Game, Set... Muuurder?
14 1x14 23/Feb/2007 Poker? I Barely Know Her
15 1x15 02/Mar/2007 Scary Sherry: Bianca's Toast

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
16 2x01 13/Jul/2007 American Duos
17 2x02 20/Jul/2007 65 Million Years Off
18 2x03 27/Jul/2007 Psy vs. Psy
19 2x04 03/Aug/2007 Zero to Murder in Sixty Seconds
20 2x05 10/Aug/2007 And Down the Stretch Comes Murder
21 2x06 17/Aug/2007 Meat Is Murder, but Murder Is Also Murder
22 2x07 24/Aug/2007 If You're So Smart, Then Why Are You Dead?
23 2x08 07/Sep/2007 Rob-a-Bye Baby
24 2x09 14/Sep/2007 Bounty Hunters!
25 2x10 07/Dec/2007 Gus' Dad May Have Killed an Old Guy
26 2x11 11/Jan/2008 There's Something About Mira
27 2x12 18/Jan/2008 The Old and the Restless
28 2x13 25/Jan/2008 Lights, Camera...Homicidio
29 2x14 01/Feb/2008 Dis-Lodged
30 2x15 08/Feb/2008 Black and Tan: A Crime of Fashion
31 2x16 15/Feb/2008 Shawn (and Gus) of the Dead

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
32 3x01 18/Jul/2008 Ghosts
33 3x02 25/Jul/2008 Murder?...Anyone?...Anyone?...Bueller?
34 3x03 01/Aug/2008 Daredevils!
35 3x04 08/Aug/2008 The Greatest Adventure in the History of Basic Cable
36 3x05 15/Aug/2008 Disco Didn't Die. It Was Murdered!
37 3x06 22/Aug/2008 There Might Be Blood
38 3x07 05/Sep/2008 Talk Derby to Me
39 3x08 12/Sep/2008 Gus Walks into a Bank
40 3x09 28/Nov/2008 Christmas Joy
41 3x10 09/Jan/2009 Six Feet Under the Sea
42 3x11 16/Jan/2009 Lassie Did a Bad, Bad Thing
43 3x12 23/Jan/2009 Earth, Wind and...Wait for It
44 3x13 30/Jan/2009 Any Given Friday Night at 10PM, 9PM Central
45 3x14 06/Feb/2009 Truer Lies
46 3x15 13/Feb/2009 Tuesday the 17th
47 3x16 20/Feb/2009 An Evening with Mr. Yang

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 4x01 07/Aug/2009 Extradition: British Columbia
49 4x02 14/Aug/2009 He Dead
50 4x03 21/Aug/2009 High Noon-ish
51 4x04 28/Aug/2009 The Devil's in the Details...And in the Upstairs Bedroom
52 4x05 11/Sep/2009 Shawn Has the Yips
53 4x06 18/Sep/2009 Bollywood Homicide
54 4x07 25/Sep/2009 High Top Fade Out
55 4x08 09/Oct/2009 Let's Get Hairy
56 4x09 16/Oct/2009 Shawn Takes a Shot in the Dark
57 4x10 27/Jan/2010 You Can't Handle This Episode
58 4x11 03/Feb/2010 Thrill Seekers & Hell Raisers
59 4x12 10/Feb/2010 A Very Juliet Episode
60 4x13 17/Feb/2010 Death Is in the Air
61 4x14 24/Feb/2010 Think Tank
62 4x15 03/Mar/2010 The Head, the Tail, the Whole Damn Episode
63 4x16 10/Mar/2010 Mr. Yin Presents

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
64 5x01 14/Jul/2010 Romeo and Juliet and Juliet
65 5x02 21/Jul/2010 Feet Don't Kill Me Now
66 5x03 28/Jul/2010 Not Even Close...Encounters
67 5x04 04/Aug/2010 Chivalry Is Not Dead...But Someone Is
68 5x05 11/Aug/2010 Shawn and Gus in Drag (Racing)
69 5x06 18/Aug/2010 Viagra Falls
70 5x07 25/Aug/2010 Ferry Tale
71 5x08 01/Sep/2010 Shawn 2.0
72 5x09 08/Sep/2010 One, Maybe Two, Ways Out
73 5x10 10/Nov/2010 Extradition II: The Actual Extradition Part
74 5x11 17/Nov/2010 In Plain Fright
75 5x12 01/Dec/2010 Dual Spires
76 5x13 08/Dec/2010 We'd Like to Thank the Academy
77 5x14 15/Dec/2010 The Polarizing Express
78 5x15 15/Dec/2010 Dead Bear Walking
79 5x16 22/Dec/2010 Yang 3 in 2D

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
80 6x01 12/Oct/2011 Shawn Rescues Darth Vader
81 6x02 19/Oct/2011 Last Night Gus
82 6x03 26/Oct/2011 This Episode Sucks
83 6x04 02/Nov/2011 The Amazing Psych Man & Tap-Man, Issue #2
84 6x05 09/Nov/2011 Dead Man's Curve Ball
85 6x06 16/Nov/2011 Shawn, Interrupted
86 6x07 30/Nov/2011 In For a Penny...
87 6x08 07/Dec/2011 The Tao of Gus
88 6x09 14/Dec/2011 Neil Simon's Lover's Retreat
89 6x10 29/Feb/2012 Indiana Shawn and the Temple of the Kinda Crappy, Rusty Old Dagger
90 6x11 07/Mar/2012 Heeeeere's Lassie
91 6x12 14/Mar/2012 Shawn and the Real Girl
92 6x13 21/Mar/2012 Let's Doo-Wop It Again
93 6x14 28/Mar/2012 Autopsy Turvy
94 6x15 04/Apr/2012 True Grits
95 6x16 11/Apr/2012 Santabarbaratown

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
96 7x01 27/Feb/2013 Santabarbaratown 2
97 7x02 06/Mar/2013 Juliet Takes a Luvvah
98 7x03 13/Mar/2013 Lassie Jerky
99 7x04 20/Mar/2013 No Country for Two Old Men
100 7x05 27/Mar/2013 100 Clues
101 7x06 03/Apr/2013 Cirque du Soul
102 7x07 10/Apr/2013 Deez Nups
103 7x08 17/Apr/2013 Right Turn Or Left For Dead
104 7x09 24/Apr/2013 Juliet Wears The Pantsuit
105 7x10 01/May/2013 Santa Barbarian Candidate
106 7x11 08/May/2013 Office SPACE
107 7x12 15/May/2013 Dead Air
108 7x13 22/May/2013 Nip and Suck It
109 7x14 29/May/2013 No Trout About It
110 7x15 15/Dec/2013 Psych: The Musical (1)
111 7x16 15/Dec/2013 Psych: The Musical (2)

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
112 8x01 08/Jan/2014 Lock, Stock, Some Smoking Barrels and Burton Guster's Goblet of Fire
113 8x02 15/Jan/2014 S.E.I.Z.E the Day
114 8x03 22/Jan/2014 Remake A.K.A. Cloudy... With a Chance of Improvement
115 8x04 29/Jan/2014 Someone's Got a Woody
116 8x05 05/Feb/2014 Cog Blocked
117 8x06 26/Feb/2014 1967: A Psych Odyssey
118 8x07 05/Mar/2014 Shawn and Gus Truck Things Up
119 8x08 12/Mar/2014 A Touch of Sweevil
120 8x09 19/Mar/2014 A Nightmare On State Street
121 8x10 26/Mar/2014 The Break Up

S08 - #126/Mar/2014Psych After Pshow (LIVE)9

    Season 8 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 2006
Ended: March 26, 2014
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor