Login or register

Psychic Kids: Children of the Paranormal

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jun/2008 The Ghost of Freddie
2 1x02 23/Jun/2008 Fear Management
3 1x03 30/Jun/2008 The Demon House
4 1x04 07/Jul/2008 Night Terrors
5 1x05 14/Jul/2008 Angels and Demons
6 1x06 21/Jul/2008 The Missing Person

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Children | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 2008
Ended: November 28, 2010
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor