Psychic Kids: Children of the Paranormal

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jun/2008 The Ghost of Freddie
2 1x02 23/Jun/2008 Fear Management
3 1x03 30/Jun/2008 The Demon House
4 1x04 07/Jul/2008 Night Terrors
5 1x05 14/Jul/2008 Angels and Demons
6 1x06 21/Jul/2008 The Missing Person

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 15/Dec/2009 Vanished
8 2x02 22/Dec/2009 Family Secrets
9 2x03 29/Dec/2009 Ghost School
10 2x04 05/Jan/2010 Crossing Over
11 2x05 12/Jan/2010 Demon in the Mirror
12 2x06 19/Jan/2010 Haunted Attic
13 2x07 26/Jan/2010 Terror in the Night
14 2x08 02/Feb/2010 Spirits Among Us

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 3x01 17/Oct/2010 Banishing Evil
16 3x02 24/Oct/2010 Psychic Kids Investigates: The Lost Girl
17 3x03 31/Oct/2010 Bloody Maryland
18 3x04 07/Nov/2010 The Disappearance
18 3x05 14/Nov/2010 The House of Spirits
20 3x06 21/Nov/2010 Messages from the Dead: The Lizzie Borden Case
21 3x07 28/Nov/2010 Psychic Kids Investigates: The Lost Soul

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Children | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 2008
Ended: November 28, 2010
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor