Login or register  


« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 05/May/2011 Survivors 8.5
10 2x02 12/May/2011 Dinner Party 8.5
11 2x03 19/May/2011 Hancock 9
12 2x04 26/May/2011 Sunnyvale 8.5
13 2x05 02/Jun/2011 The Hunt 7
14 2x06 06/Jun/2011 Andrews Nanotech 8.5

« Series 1    
Warning: Psychoville guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 18, 2009
Episode Order: 7
This guide is currently edited by:
TomSouthwell (Challenge)

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..