Pushing Daisies

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
10 02x01 01/Oct/2008 Bzzzzzzzzz!
11 02x02 08/Oct/2008 Circus Circus
13 02x04 22/Oct/2008 Frescorts
14 02x05 29/Oct/2008 Dim Sum Lose Some
15 02x06 19/Nov/2008 Oh Oh Oh...It's Magic
16 02x07 26/Nov/2008 Robbing Hood
17 02x08 03/Dec/2008 Comfort Food
18 02x09 10/Dec/2008 The Legend of Merle McQuoddy
19 02x10 17/Dec/2008 The Norwegians
21 02x12 06/Jun/2009 Water and Power

« Season 1  
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Crime, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2007
Ended: June 13, 2009
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)