Login or register  


Person:   Characters Episodes
Jo BrandplayedHerself33 Episodes
Bill Bailey (1)playedHimself31 Episodes
Phill JupitusplayedHimself31 Episodes
Jimmy CarrplayedHimself26 Episodes
Sean LockplayedHimself25 Episodes
Rich HallplayedHimself24 Episodes
David MitchellplayedHimself21 Episodes
Clive AndersonplayedHimself16 Episodes
Dara O'BriainplayedHimself15 Episodes
Rob BrydonplayedHimself14 Episodes
Sandi ToksvigplayedHerself14 Episodes
Jeremy ClarksonplayedHimself11 Episodes
Ross NobleplayedHimself10 Episodes
John SessionsplayedHimself10 Episodes
Sue PerkinsplayedHerself9 Episodes
Johnny VegasplayedHimself7 Episodes
Danny BakerplayedHimself7 Episodes
Jack DeeplayedHimself6 Episodes
Andy HamiltonplayedHimself6 Episodes
Lee MackplayedHimself5 Episodes
Ronni AnconaplayedHerself5 Episodes
Jason ManfordplayedHimself5 Episodes
Sarah MillicanplayedHerself5 Episodes
Vic ReevesplayedHimself4 Episodes
Liza TarbuckplayedHerself4 Episodes
Jeremy HardyplayedHimself4 Episodes
Linda Smith (1)playedHerself3 Episodes
Arthur Smith (1)playedHimself3 Episodes
Richard ColesplayedHimself3 Episodes
Mark SteelplayedHimself3 Episodes
Reginald D. HunterplayedHimself3 Episodes
Graham NortonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Gyles BrandrethplayedHimself2 Episodes
Hugh DennisplayedHimself2 Episodes
Alan DaviesplayedHimself2 Episodes
Dave GormanplayedHimself2 Episodes
Julian ClaryplayedHimself2 Episodes
Doon MacKichanplayedHerself2 Episodes
Rory McGrathplayedHimself2 Episodes
Howard GoodallplayedHimself2 Episodes
Phil Kay (1)playedHimself2 Episodes
Fred MacAulayplayedHimself2 Episodes
Marcus BrigstockeplayedHimself2 Episodes
Victoria CorenplayedHerself2 Episodes
Julia ZemiroplayedHerself2 Episodes
Cal Wilson (3)playedHerself2 Episodes
Jack WhitehallplayedHimself2 Episodes
Susan CalmanplayedHerself2 Episodes
Brian Cox (2)playedHimself2 Episodes
Warning: QI guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: | Celebrities | Comedy | Educational
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 43 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 2003
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..