Login or register  

Queer as Folk (US)

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
71 5x01 22/May/2005 Move and Leave 8
72 5x02 22/May/2005 Back in Business 7
73 5x03 29/May/2005 Fags Are No Different Than People 7
74 5x04 05/Jun/2005 Hard Decisions 8
75 5x05 12/Jun/2005 Excluding and Abstemiousness 7
76 5x06 19/Jun/2005 Bored Out of Ya Fucking Mind 8
77 5x07 26/Jun/2005 Hope Against Hope 7
78 5x08 03/Jul/2005 Honest to Yourself 7
79 5x09 10/Jul/2005 Anything in Common 7
80 5x10 17/Jul/2005 I Love You 7
81 5x11 24/Jul/2005 Fuckin' Revenge 7
82 5x12 31/Jul/2005 Mr. Right (Never Broke a Promise) 8
83 5x13 07/Aug/2005 We Will Survive! 9.7

S05 - #131/Jul/2005QAF Saying Goodbye8

« Season 4    
Warning: Queer as Folk (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2000
Ended: August 07, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The X Factor' Return Date Confirmed - August 30th

itv have just announced moments ago, the launch date of this years 'X..

EXCLUSIVE: ‘The Fosters’ Sherri Saum Talks Motherhood, Twitter and Lena’s Big Decision

The summer is coming to a close, and that means..

Rage Ratings Review: Tuesday 19th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' opened BBC one's prime-time offering, with guest Lenny Henry,..