Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jun/2004 Pilot
2 1x02 23/Jun/2004 Quintagious
3 1x03 30/Jun/2004 Little Man on Campus
4 1x04 07/Jul/2004 Lord of the Cell
5 1x05 14/Jul/2004 (Disdainfully) The Helbergs
6 1x06 21/Jul/2004 Get a Job
7 1x07 28/Jul/2004 Swing, Swing, Swing
8 1x08 04/Aug/2004 Shakespeare in Lust
9 1x09 08/Sep/2004 The Sixth Quint
10 1x10 15/Sep/2004 Love, Lies and Lullabies
11 1x11 22/Sep/2004 Quint Con
12 1x12 29/Sep/2004 Battle of the Bands
13 1x13 06/Oct/2004 Working It
14 1x14 03/Nov/2004 Boobs On The Run
15 1x15 10/Nov/2004 Teacher's Pet
16 1x16 24/Nov/2004 Thanksgiving Day Charade
17 1x17 01/Dec/2004 Date Night
18 1x18 15/Dec/2004 Bob and Carol Save Christmas
19 1x19 22/Dec/2004 Where Are They Now?
20 1x20 29/Dec/2004 Shall We Fight
21 1x21 05/Jan/2005 Chutes and Letters
22 1x22 12/Jan/2005 The Coconut Kapow

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 2004
Ended: January 12, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor