Login or register  

Season 4

56 :04x01 - Séance

A girl stages a phony séance to frighten her sister, but things take a surprisingly realistic turn.

Source: HUB

57 :04x02 - Detention

Odd things begin to appear to a group of kids in detention, forcing them to confront the real reasons for why they're there.

Source: HUB

58 :04x03 - The Funhouse

Two kids make a pact to stick together, but problems arise when one of them goes into a fun house and his dark thoughts begin to overpower him.

Source: HUB

59 :04x04 - Worry Dolls

Jodanna's parents give her a set of worry dolls that causes whatever she worries about to become a reality.

Source: HUB

60 :04x05 - Lovecraft's Woods

As three kids take a shortcut through the woods, the woods begin to take on a life of their own.

Source: HUB

61 :04x06 - Coat Rack Cowboy

A tree in a boy's backyard is cut down, but the spirit of a convict who was hanged from it lingers.

Source: HUB

62 :04x07 - Long Live Rock & Roll

Frustrated with his old guitar and willing to do anything to help his band sound amazing, Holden comes across a mysterious music shop and owner who offers him a deal of a lifetime. But it comes with a price as Holden forms a special bond with the one-of-a-kind guitar that not only improves his skills, but might also lead to him playing for eternity.

Source: HUB

63 :04x08 - Dead Bodies

A guy regrets a deal he made with a ghost, and he tries to save his girlfriend from his same fate.

Source: HUB

64 :04x09 - My Robot

A boy learns the disadvantages to owning a robot.

Source: HUB

65 :04x10 - Bad Egg

Jason is a troublemaker who's been given one more chance, but a monster might ruin that chance.

Source: HUB

66 :04x11 - Toy Train

A father and son clean out a relative's house, stirring up ghosts and secrets from the past.

Source: HUB

67 :04x12 - Uncle Howee

A boy can't turn off his TV, which is tuned to a vexing children's show.

Source: HUB

68 :04x13 - I'm Not Martin

• No Summary (Add Here)

69 :04x14 - Grandpa's Glasses

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour: The Series guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Children | Drama | Family | Fantasy | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: hub NETWORK ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 2010
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..