Login or register  

R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour: The Series

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Oct/2010 Really You (1) N/A
2 1x02 29/Oct/2010 Really You (2) N/A
3 1x03 25/Dec/2010 A Creature Was Stirring 7
4 1x04 25/Dec/2010 The Dead Body 6
5 1x05 08/Jan/2011 Nightmare Inn 8
6 1x06 15/Jan/2011 The Red Dress 8
7 1x07 22/Jan/2011 Ghostly Stare N/A
8 1x08 05/Feb/2011 The Walls 8
9 1x09 12/Feb/2011 Game Over N/A
10 1x10 19/Feb/2011 Alien Candy N/A
11 1x11 26/Feb/2011 Fear Never Knocks N/A
12 1x12 05/Mar/2011 Best Friend Forever N/A
13 1x13 12/Mar/2011 Black Mask N/A
14 1x14 19/Mar/2011 Afraid Of Clowns N/A
15 1x15 26/Mar/2011 My Sister the Witch 7
16 1x16 03/Apr/2011 Wrong Number N/A
17 1x17 09/Apr/2011 Catching Cold 8
18 1x18 16/Apr/2011 Pool Shark N/A
19 1x19 23/Apr/2011 Lights Out 7
20 1x20 30/Apr/2011 The Perfect Brother 8
21 1x21 07/May/2011 Scary Mary Part 1 of 2 7
22 1x22 14/May/2011 Scary Mary Part 2 of 2 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour: The Series guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Children | Drama | Family | Fantasy | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Family ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 2010
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Grey's Anatomy-The Thrill is Gone

I love Shonda Rhimes.  All things Shonda Rhimes.  Including Grey’s Anatomy.  I’ve..

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..