Raising Hope

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 4x01 15/Nov/2013 Déjà Vu Man
68 4x02 15/Nov/2013 Burt Bucks
69 4x03 22/Nov/2013 Ship Happens
70 4x04 22/Nov/2013 Hi-Def
71 4x05 29/Nov/2013 Extreme Howdy's Makeover
72 4x06 29/Nov/2013 Adoption
73 4x07 06/Dec/2013 Murder, She Hoped
74 4x08 06/Dec/2013 Dysfunction Function
75 4x09 13/Dec/2013 The Chance Who Stole Christmas
76 4x10 13/Dec/2013 Bee Story
77 4x11 10/Jan/2014 Hey There, Delilah
78 4x12 17/Jan/2014 Hot Dish
79 4x13 24/Jan/2014 Thrilla In Natesvilla
80 4x14 31/Jan/2014 Road To Natesville
81 4x15 07/Feb/2014 Anniversary Ball
82 4x16 28/Feb/2014 The One Where They Get High
83 4x17 07/Mar/2014 Baby Phat
84 4x18 14/Mar/2014 Dinner with Tropes
85 4x19 21/Mar/2014 Para-natesville Activity
86 4x20 28/Mar/2014 Man’s Best Friend
87 4x21 04/Apr/2014 How I Met Your Mullet
88 4x22 04/Apr/2014 The Father Daughter Dance (Series Finale)

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2010
Ended: April 04, 2014
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor