Login or register  

Raising the Bar

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 08/Jun/2009 Hair Apparent 7.7
12 2x02 15/Jun/2009 Rules of Engagement 8
13 2x03 22/Jun/2009 The Curious Case of Kellerman's Button 8.2
14 2x04 29/Jun/2009 No Child's Left Behind 9.2
15 2x05 06/Jul/2009 Is There a Doctor in the House? 9.2
16 2x06 13/Jul/2009 I'll Be Down to Get You a Taxi, Honey 9.1
17 2x07 20/Jul/2009 Fine and Dandy 8.8
18 2x08 27/Jul/2009 Trust Me 9.4
19 2x09 03/Aug/2009 Trout Fishing 8.4
20 2x10 10/Aug/2009 Making Up Is Hard to Do 8.8
21 2x11 17/Aug/2009 Bobbi Ba-Bing 7.7
22 2x12 24/Aug/2009 Beating a Dead Horse 7.7
23 2x13 24/Dec/2009 Maybe, Baby 6.8
24 2x14 24/Dec/2009 O! Say Can You Pee 6.5
25 2x15 24/Dec/2009 Happy Ending 6.7

« Season 1    
Warning: Raising the Bar guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: TNT ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 01, 2008
Ended: December 24, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..