Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jan/2012 A Latte To Learn
2 1x02 24/Jan/2012 Modeling Agency or Modeling School?
3 1x03 01/Feb/2012 The Gummy Bear
4 1x04 08/Feb/2012 3 Men and a Little Agency
5 1x05 15/Feb/2012 Attitude Adjustment
6 1x06 22/Feb/2012 Sending the Wrong Image
7 1x07 13/Aug/2012 ALL in the Family
8 1x08 20/Aug/2012 Hold 'em Or Fold 'em

Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2012
Ended: August 20, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor