Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Ghostbusters

The first challenge kicks off with The Real World: Boston cast taking on the The Road Rules: Islands cast.

2 :01x02 - Sheer Madness

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Zorbing

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Urban Rap Jumping

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - The "Real" Real World

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: The Challenge: Free Agents guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 01, 1998
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..