The Challenge

« Season 16 Season 18 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
238 17x01 08/Apr/2009 Damned If You Duel…
239 17x02 15/Apr/2009 Duel Unto Others
240 17x03 22/Apr/2009 Duel What You Gotta Duel
241 17x04 29/Apr/2009 Duel-ality
242 17x05 06/May/2009 Duelers on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown
243 17x06 13/May/2009 Dueling for Dunbar
244 17x07 20/May/2009 Deja Duel
245 17x08 27/May/2009 If These Duels Could Talk
246 17x09 03/Jun/2009 Til Death Duel Us Part
247 17x10 10/Jun/2009 Duel or Die
248 17x11 17/Jun/2009 Reunion Special

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S17 - #1 10/Jun/2009 The Sh!t They Should Have Shown

« Season 16 Season 18 »
Network: MTV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 01, 1998
Episodes Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor