The Challenge

« Season 17 Season 19 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
249 18x01 30/Sep/2009 The Ruins: Wes Side Story
250 18x02 07/Oct/2009 The Booby Trap
251 18x03 14/Oct/2009 The Road to Ruins
252 18x04 21/Oct/2009 The Ruins: Girls Gone Wild
253 18x05 28/Oct/2009 The Ruins: Reversal of Fortune
254 18x06 04/Nov/2009 Ruining On Empty
255 18x07 11/Nov/2009 Silence Of The Ruins
256 18x08 18/Nov/2009 Thai Me Up! Thai Me Down!
257 18x09 02/Dec/2009 Muay So-Called Ruins
259 18x11 16/Dec/2009 Reunion Special

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S18 - #1 23/Dec/2009 The Sh*t They Should Have Shown

« Season 17 Season 19 »
Network: MTV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 01, 1998
Episodes Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor