The Challenge

« Season 6 Season 8 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
78 07x01 22/Sep/2003 Showdown at the Real World/Road Rules Corral
79 07x02 29/Sep/2003 Howdy Telluride
80 07x03 29/Sep/2003 Snake Soup
81 07x04 06/Oct/2003 Masquerade
82 07x05 13/Oct/2003 Mud Bath
83 07x06 20/Oct/2003 I Scream
84 07x07 27/Oct/2003 Holey Canoe
85 07x08 03/Nov/2003 Heavyweight Hustle
86 07x09 10/Nov/2003 Sink My Ship
87 07x10 17/Nov/2003 Red Barron
88 07x11 24/Nov/2003 Inferno
89 07x12 01/Dec/2003 Rolling on the River
90 07x13 08/Dec/2003 Turntable
91 07x14 15/Dec/2003 All or Nothing
92 07x15 29/Dec/2003 Vertical Sweep
93 07x16 05/Jan/2004 Dukes of Saturn
94 07x17 12/Jan/2004 Gold Rush
95 07x18 19/Jan/2004 Handsome Reward
96 07x19 26/Jan/2004 Battle Scars: From the Gauntlet to the Inferno

« Season 6 Season 8 »
Network: MTV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 01, 1998
Episodes Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor