« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
20 02x02 10/Mar/2009 Dirty Sexy Mongol
22 02x04 24/Mar/2009 The Favorite
23 02x05 31/Mar/2009 I Want My Baby Back
24 02x06 07/Apr/2009 Underbelly
25 02x07 14/Apr/2009 The Good Soil
26 02x08 21/Apr/2009 The Home Stretch
27 02x09 28/Apr/2009 No Reaper Left Behind
28 02x10 05/May/2009 My Brother's Reaper
29 02x11 12/May/2009 To Sprong, With Love
30 02x12 19/May/2009 Business Casualty
31 02x13 26/May/2009 The Devil & Sam Oliver

« Season 1  
Network: CW ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2007
Ended: May 26, 2009
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)