Login or register

Rebel Monkeys

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/Mar/2010 The Apartment Job
2 1x02 31/Mar/2010 Fang's Market
3 1x03 07/Apr/2010 The Monkey Catcher
4 1x04 07/Apr/2010 Taxi Raid
5 1x05 14/Apr/2010 Skid Row
6 1x06 14/Apr/2010 Monsoon Showdown
7 1x07 28/Apr/2010 One Bad Apple
8 1x08 28/Apr/2010 Return of the Rebel
9 1x09 05/May/2010 The Great Escape
10 1x10 05/May/2010 Trading Places
11 1x11 12/May/2010 Rising Forces
12 1x12 12/May/2010 Heroes and Villains
13 1x13 19/May/2010 A New Dawn
14 1x14 19/May/2010 Divided We Stand
15 1x15 30/Jun/2010 Hard Times
16 1x16 30/Jun/2010 Searching for Sanctuary
17 1x17 07/Jul/2010 Street Life
18 1x18 07/Jul/2010 Urban Exile
19 1x19 14/Jul/2010 Beggar's Banquet
20 1x20 14/Jul/2010 Home Hunters
21 1x21 21/Jul/2010 Cops and Robbers
22 1x22 21/Jul/2010 Missing in Action
23 1x23 28/Jul/2010 Calamity
24 1x24 28/Jul/2010 Drug Raid
25 1x25 04/Aug/2010 An Unlikely Hero
26 1x26 04/Aug/2010 Deliverance

Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Educational | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: New Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 2010
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor