Login or register  



Rebus is a drama series based on the written works of Ian Rankin. The series focuses the endeavors of Detective Rebus, who must investigate various crimes in hopes of being able to bring justice to those responsible.
  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (2 Votes cast)

Episode Info

Final: 4x04 -- Knots and Crosses (Dec/07/2007)

When the trial of two drug dealer brothers accused of murder collapses Rebus finds himself taking the blame. Rebus finds himself being investigated as to why the case collapsed. When new murders happened Rebus finds himself trying to solve them whilst also having to explain his actions on the previous cases.
John HannahJohn Hannah
As Detective Inspector John Rebus (Eps. 101-104)
Ken StottKen Stott
As Detective Inspector John Rebus (Eps. 201-)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Executive Producer: Eric Coulter
Producer: Murray Ferguson, Alan J. Wands
Director of Photography: Alasdair Walker
Based On The Works Of: Ian Rankin
Film Editor: Chris Buckland
Construction Department: James Haley

View full crew list

Warning: Rebus guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: April 26, 2000
Ended: December 07, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

JR Ramirez cast in 'Arrow'

JR Ramirez was revealed to be joining the third season of 'Arrow' this weekend at San Diego..

Tulisa: “I felt my life was over”

Tulisa Contostavlos has spoken to Good Morning Britain about attempting to take her own..

Comic-Con 2014: ‘Community’ News

After being cancelled by NBC, ‘Community’ has found a new home on Yahoo! Screen. Dan..