Login or register  

Recipe for Success

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/May/2007 Women Bakers N/A
2 1x02 01/Jun/2007 Food Fantasy N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Designers Turned Chefs N/A
4 1x04 02/Jul/2007 Scaling the Heights N/A
5 1x05 28/Dec/2007 Financial Folks Turned Foodies N/A
6 1x06 07/Dec/2007 Small Ideas that went Big N/A
7 1x07 23/Sep/2006 Fashionistas Turned Foodies N/A
8 1x08 23/Sep/2006 Fashionistas Turned Foodies N/A
9 1x09 29/Jul/2007 Food Getaways N/A
10 1x10 12/Jun/2006 BBQ N/A
11 1x11 03/May/2007 Leaving the Glamorous Life Behind N/A
12 1x12 16/Sep/2006 Healthy Start, Sweet Finish N/A
13 1x13 19/Jun/2006 Spreadable Edibles N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 08/Jun/2007 Kids and Cooking N/A
15 2x02 12/Aug/2006 That Takes the Cake N/A
16 2x03 09/Jul/2006 Partners N/A
17 2x04 14/Dec/2007 Season 2, Episode 4 N/A
18 2x05 31/Aug/2007 Country Food N/A
19 2x06 13/Mar/2006 Food Friends N/A
20 2x07 27/Jul/2007 At the Market N/A
21 2x08 18/May/2007 Retro Bakery N/A
22 2x09 21/Dec/2007 All in the Family N/A
23 2x10 17/Mar/2007 Coffee Shop - NYC N/A
24 2x11 14/Oct/2006 Sherri Lee - Philly N/A
25 2x12 31/Mar/2007 Blissful Indulgences - NYC N/A
26 2x13 09/Apr/2006 Jubilee - Philly N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 05/Oct/2007 Hilary's Cookies - Chicago N/A
28 3x02 12/Oct/2007 Homemade Toffee N/A
29 3x03 20/Jan/2007 Kate Sullivan - NYC N/A
30 3x04 26/Oct/2007 Restaurant N/A
31 3x05 02/Nov/2007 DC Cookie Ladies N/A
32 3x06 12/Apr/2007 Artisinal Bakery N/A
33 3x07 16/Nov/2007 Boxer Restuarant N/A
34 3x08 30/Apr/2006 Pie Lady N/A
35 3x09 28/Sep/2007 Creative Cookies N/A
36 3x10 21/Sep/2007 Bakery N/A
37 3x11 20/Jul/2007 BBQ Guy N/A
38 3x12 14/Sep/2007 Cake Love N/A
39 3x13 24/Aug/2007 Ready for Roni N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 13/Jul/2007 Buschwick N/A
41 4x02 30/Nov/2007 Via Elisa N/A
40 4x03 17/Aug/2007 Soy Pizza N/A
42 4x05 11/May/2007 Ruby Jewel N/A
43 4x06 03/Feb/2007 Heritage Lemonade N/A
44 4x07 26/Apr/2007 Super Suppers N/A
45 4x08 07/Sep/2007 Ohio Pizza N/A
46 4x09 10/Aug/2007 Bear Naked N/A
47 4x10 06/Jul/2007 Dream Dinners N/A
48 4x11 15/Jun/2007 Pop Shop N/A
49 4x12 Unknown Beautiful Cookies N/A
50 4x13 03/Aug/2007 Munson Diner N/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Warning: Recipe for Success guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor