Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Oct/2013 Pilot 8.3
2 1x02 24/Oct/2013 Snakes in the Garden 8
3 1x03 31/Oct/2013 Kissed 8
4 1x04 07/Nov/2013 Hearts and Minds 8
5 1x05 14/Nov/2013 A Chill in the Air 8.5
6 1x06 21/Nov/2013 Chosen 8.5
7 1x07 05/Dec/2013 Left Behind 9
8 1x08 12/Dec/2013 Fated 8.5
9 1x09 23/Jan/2014 For King and Country 9
10 1x10 30/Jan/2014 Sacrifice 9
11 1x11 06/Feb/2014 Inquisition 9
12 1x12 27/Feb/2014 Royal Blood 9
13 1x13 06/Mar/2014 The Consummation 9
14 1x14 13/Mar/2014 Dirty Laundry 9
15 1x15 20/Mar/2014 The Darkness 9
16 1x16 27/Mar/2014 Monsters 9
17 1x17 10/Apr/2014 Liege Lord 9
18 1x18 17/Apr/2014 No Exit N/A
19 1x19 24/Apr/2014 Toy Soldiers N/A
20 1x20 01/May/2014 Higher Ground N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: The CW ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 2013
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TVRage Bulletin: First Trailer for USA’s ‘Rush,’ Steven Cree Joins ‘Outlander’ & More!

    In addition to all of the other news..

WATCH: ‘Salem’s Full Trailer Showcases Witches, Blood and Darkness

    Heathens, witches, and Puritans! Oh my! WGN America’s first..

'Hemlock Grove' Season 2 Gets Summer Premiere Date on Netflix

    It’s shaping up to be a busy summer for Netflix..