Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Apr/2011 David / Brooke 7
2 1x02 11/Apr/2011 Adam / Keri 7
3 1x03 18/Apr/2011 Brandon 8
4 1x04 25/Apr/2011 Kelly / Johnny 8
5 1x05 02/May/2011 Courtney / Wes 8

Warning: Relapse guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 04, 2011
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

FOX International and Ryan Murphy Tease American Horror Story: Freak Show

Today I received a press pack from FOX International, containing..

BBC Two Explores The Modern Family In A New Observational Documentary Series, 'The Kitchen'

BBC Two will explore the life of the..

Preview of Tonight's X Factor Bootcamp

A clip has been released of the episode of 'The X Factor' airing tonight as the show..