Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Oct/2005 Moving In, Moving Out, Moving On
2 1x02 12/Oct/2005 Hang in There, Baby
3 1x03 19/Oct/2005 Cry Me A Sister
4 1x04 26/Oct/2005 Hello, Deli
5 1x05 31/Oct/2005 The Naked Truth
6 1x06 07/Nov/2005 Sex and the Sisters
7 1x07 14/Nov/2005 Francesca
8 1x08 21/Nov/2005 Driving Miss Crazy
9 1x09 12/Dec/2005 Have Yourself a Sorelli Little Christmas
10 1x10 23/Jan/2006 The Godmother
11 1x11 30/Jan/2006 London Calling
12 1x12 06/Feb/2006 Daddy's Little Girl
13 1x13 13/Feb/2006 Not Without My Daughter
14 1x14 27/Feb/2006 Here's a Balloon For You
15 1x15 06/Mar/2006 Sisters are Forever
16 1x16 13/Mar/2006 His Name is Ruth
17 1x17 20/Mar/2006 The Cape
18 1x18 20/Mar/2006 The Move

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2005
Ended: March 20, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor