Login or register  

Renovation Realities

« Season 12 Season 13 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 13(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
156 13x01 20/Sep/2014 The Grandy Job N/A
157 13x02 04/Oct/2014 The Harris Job N/A
158 13x03 18/Oct/2014 The Kushner Job N/A
159 13x04 25/Oct/2014 The Khalil Job N/A
160 13x05 25/Oct/2014 The Hansen Job N/A
161 13x06 08/Nov/2014 The Hancock Job N/A

« Season 12    
Warning: Renovation Realities guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 15, 2007
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Disgraced Australian DJ Mel Greig Appears on Loose Women

Mel Greig - the Australian Radio DJ involved in the Royal hoax call - has said..

Joan Rivers Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death

Joan Rivers cause of death has been confirmed as complication during surgery that caused..

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..