Login or register  

Renovation Realities

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 13 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Nov/2007 The Stockton Project N/A
2 1x02 13/Nov/2008 The Cruze Project N/A
3 1x03 24/Nov/2008 The Gerlach Project N/A
4 1x04 01/Dec/2008 The Walker Project N/A
5 1x05 08/Dec/2008 The Martin Project N/A
6 1x06 01/Jan/2009 The Bogartz Project N/A
7 1x07 00//2009 The Lees Project N/A
8 1x08 00//2009 The Willis Project N/A
9 1x09 00//2009 The Goode Project N/A
10 1x10 00//2009 The Morris Project N/A
11 1x11 00//2009 The England Project N/A
12 1x12 00//2009 The Hinson Project N/A
13 1x13 00//2009 The Wilson Project N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 3x01 01/Apr/2009 The Biddle Job N/A
15 3x02 08/Apr/2009 The Vitale Job N/A
16 3x03 15/Apr/2009 The Stanton Job N/A
17 3x04 22/Apr/2009 The Whiteley Project N/A
18 3x05 29/Apr/2009 The Rue Lafayette Project N/A
19 3x06 06/May/2009 The Fuller Project N/A
20 3x07 13/May/2009 The Schmieding Project N/A
21 3x08 20/May/2009 The Hopkins Project N/A
22 3x09 27/May/2009 The Slyter Project N/A
23 3x10 03/Jun/2009 The Williams Project N/A
24 3x11 10/Jun/2009 The Fingers Project N/A
25 3x12 17/Jun/2009 The Lucas Project N/A
26 3x13 24/Jun/2009 The Mitchell Project N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
66 6x01 26/Jan/2011 The Laird Job N/A
67 6x02 12/Feb/2011 The Bullman Job N/A
68 6x03 19/Feb/2011 The Searer Job N/A
69 6x04 05/Mar/2011 The Grelle Job N/A
70 6x05 12/Mar/2011 The Rueckert Job N/A
71 6x06 19/Mar/2011 The Hirko Job N/A
72 6x07 26/Mar/2011 The Confer Job N/A
73 6x08 02/Apr/2011 The Wolter Job N/A
74 6x09 09/Apr/2011 The Bartello Job 8
75 6x10 16/Apr/2011 The Simmons Job N/A
78 6x10 07/May/2011 The Ward Job 8
76 6x11 23/Apr/2011 The Antonacci Job 8
77 6x12 30/Apr/2011 The Abrusci Job 7

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
78 7x01 30/Jul/2011 The Colohan Job 7
79 7x02 06/Aug/2011 The Kuniyoshi Job 7
80 7x03 13/Aug/2011 The Wylie Job 7
81 7x04 20/Aug/2011 The Cox Job 8
82 7x05 27/Aug/2011 The Parr Job 8
83 7x06 03/Sep/2011 The Trejo Job 7
84 7x07 10/Sep/2011 The Fairchild Job 7
85 7x08 17/Sep/2011 The Law Job 7
86 7x09 24/Sep/2011 The Williams Job 7
87 7x10 01/Oct/2011 The Jacobs Job 7
88 7x11 08/Oct/2011 The Weber Job N/A
89 7x12 15/Oct/2011 The Meyers Job N/A
90 7x13 22/Oct/2011 The Braheny Job N/A

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
91 8x01 04/Feb/2012 The Pence Job 7
92 8x02 11/Feb/2012 The Etjeke Job 8
93 8x03 18/Feb/2012 The Partch Job 7
94 8x04 25/Feb/2012 The Ratliff Job 8
95 8x05 03/Mar/2012 The Kline Job 8
96 8x06 10/Mar/2012 The Pleuss Job 7
97 8x07 17/Mar/2012 The True Job 7
98 8x08 24/Mar/2012 The Carbone Job 8
99 8x09 31/Mar/2012 The Loffswold Job 8
100 8x10 07/Apr/2012 100th Episode: The Wagner Job 7
101 8x11 14/Apr/2012 The Valinotti Job 7
102 8x12 21/Apr/2012 The Parrish Job 7
103 8x13 28/Apr/2012 The Peters Job 8

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
104 9x01 18/Aug/2012 The Scheman Job 8
105 9x02 25/Aug/2012 The Harris Job 7
106 9x03 01/Sep/2012 The Dickman Job 8
107 9x04 08/Sep/2012 The King Job 7
108 9x05 15/Sep/2012 The Burlingame Job 7
109 9x06 22/Sep/2012 The Krenk Job 8
110 9x07 29/Sep/2012 The Zentz Job 8
111 9x08 03/Nov/2012 The Nyenbrink Job 8
112 9x09 10/Nov/2012 The Jenkins Job 8
113 9x10 24/Nov/2012 The Saslow Job 7
114 9x11 01/Dec/2012 The Howard Job 7
115 9x12 08/Dec/2012 The Ciriello Job 8
116 9x13 15/Dec/2012 The Martin Job, Part III 8

 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
117 10x01 23/Feb/2013 The Louwers Job 7
118 10x02 02/Mar/2013 The Yunker Job 8
119 10x03 09/Mar/2013 The Jurcak Job 7
120 10x04 16/Mar/2013 The Schiding Job 7
121 10x05 23/Mar/2013 The Stingl Job 8
122 10x06 30/Mar/2013 The Ellis Job 8
123 10x07 06/Apr/2013 The Threatt Job 7
124 10x08 13/Apr/2013 The Jenkins Job 7
125 10x09 20/Apr/2013 The Weinand Job 7
126 10x10 27/Apr/2013 The Switzky Job 8
127 10x11 04/May/2013 The Storms Job 8
128 10x12 11/May/2013 The Zelwin Job 8
129 10x13 18/May/2013 The Meyer Job 8

 Season 11(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
130 11x01 07/Sep/2013 The Harney Job N/A
131 11x02 14/Sep/2013 The Ally Job N/A
132 11x03 21/Sep/2013 The Otto Job N/A
133 11x04 28/Sep/2013 The Anderson Job 8
134 11x05 19/Oct/2013 The Gomez Job N/A
135 11x06 26/Oct/2013 The Graf Job N/A
136 11x07 02/Nov/2013 The Heath Job N/A
137 11x08 16/Nov/2013 The Fowler Job N/A
138 11x09 23/Nov/2013 The Cohen Job N/A
139 11x10 30/Nov/2013 The Williams Job N/A
140 11x11 07/Dec/2013 The Payne Job N/A
141 11x12 14/Dec/2013 The Kemezy Job N/A
142 11x13 21/Dec/2013 The Shinn Job N/A

 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
143 12x01 11/Jan/2014 The Freeman Job N/A
144 12x02 18/Jan/2014 The Farzner Job N/A
145 12x03 25/Jan/2014 The Boothe Job N/A
146 12x04 08/Feb/2014 The O'Rourke Job N/A
147 12x05 15/Feb/2014 The Zalezsak Job N/A
148 12x06 22/Feb/2014 The Groth Job N/A
149 12x07 01/Mar/2014 The Behrens Job N/A
150 12x08 08/Mar/2014 The Malinowski Job N/A
151 12x09 15/Mar/2014 The Henderson Job N/A
152 12x10 22/Mar/2014 The Kitchens Job N/A
153 12x11 29/Mar/2014 The Erickson Job N/A
154 12x12 05/Apr/2014 The Eyer Job N/A
155 12x13 12/Apr/2014 The Copley Job N/A

 Season 13(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
156 13x01 20/Sep/2014 The Grandy Job N/A
157 13x02 04/Oct/2014 The Harris Job N/A
158 13x03 18/Oct/2014 The Kushner Job N/A
159 13x04 25/Oct/2014 The Khalil Job N/A
160 13x05 25/Oct/2014 The Hansen Job N/A
161 13x06 08/Nov/2014 The Hancock Job N/A

    Season 13 »
Warning: Renovation Realities guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 15, 2007
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Blue Bloods returns to Sky Atlantic on November 5th

The latest series of Blue Bloods returns on Wednesday, November 5th at 9pm on Sky..

Doctor Who, Call The Midwife, Tom & Jerry And A Former EastEnder Will Feature In This Year's Children In Need

On Friday 14th November, BBC..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..