Login or register  


« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 3x01 24/Mar/2014 Episode 1 N/A
15 3x02 31/Mar/2014 Episode 2 N/A
16 3x03 07/Apr/2014 Episode 3 N/A
17 3x04 14/Apr/2014 Episode 4 N/A
18 3x05 21/Apr/2014 Episode 5 N/A
19 3x06 28/Apr/2014 Episode 6 N/A

« Series 2    
Warning: Rev. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 2010
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..