Rich Bride, Poor Bride

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
71 05x01 02/Jan/2011 A Tale Of Two Parties
72 05x02 09/Jan/2011 You Get What You Pay For
73 05x03 16/Jan/2011 Glam Slam
74 05x04 23/Jan/2011 Bigger Better Bolder
75 05x05 30/Jan/2011 Totaling The Tropics
76 05x06 06/Feb/2011 Gimme More
77 05x07 13/Feb/2011 Burning Up The Budget
78 05x08 20/Feb/2011 Father Knows Budget
79 05x09 27/Feb/2011 More is More
80 05x10 06/Mar/2011 Whine Themed Wedding
81 05x11 13/Mar/2011 Hallo Wedding
82 05x12 20/Mar/2011 Love at First Bite

« Season 4  
Network: We tv ( USA)
Type: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 02, 2006
Ended: March 20, 2011
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor